Tuesday

Standard

Rainy Tuesday! The rain was of Monsoon-like properties this morning, crazy crazy!

Breakfast was a HUGE bowl of strawberries, chopped apple, muesli, brown rice puffs and peanut butter Puffins!!!! Yumyumyum!

Lunch was a chicken salad, with chicken, new potatoes, olives, spinach, cucumber, tomatoes and coleslaw. Topped with black pepper cashews.

I didn’t go to spinning this evening, just wasn’t feeling it. I had the afternoon off work instead and had a 3 hour nap. I have been thinking today that I’m not sure I can carry on with eating gluten and dairy for now, it really makes me feel so sick 😦 I am going to stop for now and explain when I see the doctor next week.

I would just like to say that I don’t always post everything I eat, I might just post some bits some days, just in case anyone is worrrying that I don’t eat enough! I also now have someone sitting next to me at work and the camera on my phone is noisy! So a shortage of snacky pictures! πŸ˜€

I just had some banana scramble for dinner.

This evening I have been reading magazines and working on the coasters for my giveaway, don’t forget to enter!!

8 responses »

  1. Peanut butter puffins sound like heaven in a breakfast bowl! Do you order them over from America? Not sure how long I can go without sampling their goodness!

  2. Sorry that eating the wheat is making you so ill, surely the doctor can’t expect you to continue eating it when your feeling so crap. That breakie looks amazing!

  3. Laura- thanks! It was very yummy! I need to order more PB Puffins!
    I just can’t do it, it makes me so ill 😦 going to explain to the doctor next week and see what he says.

  4. I haven’t had puffins in a while! I really like the multigrain flavor- never tried PB though. May have to pick up a box!

  5. Thanks for the tip-off! Luckily I’ve been perusing iHerb for more PB goodness. Maybe they’ll become my go-to PB-related-things merchant!

I love to read your comments!

