It’s only blinkin’ Friday!

Standard

Hello hello and welcome to Friday! Am so glad it has come around!

Brunch was yummy coconut pancakes with strawbs and goats yoghurt. I wasn’t feeling very well today so I took the day off work.

Dinner was freezer surprise!! (Choose something from the freezer that I forgot to label and hope for the best!!) with spiralised courgette and a bit of pesto. Luckily the freezer surprise was something ok! It was a tagine-type meal made from chickpeas and red peppers and what I think was squash!

Followed by a fruit plate ๐Ÿ™‚ This was made with blueberries, watermelon, apple and banana.

Tonight was great because for the first time in ages we have sat down and eaten our meal and washed up all before 8pm! I wish this could happen more often in this household!

I finished my friend’s congratulations card, I hope she likes it.

Bath is now running as I type, bliss! Got to be up early tomorrow as my things to do start at 8am with the physio! Finally getting my roots done along with a hair cut, it is in desperate need of tidying up. And then a BBQ tomorrow early evening at my friend’s. Busy busy!

Enjoy your Friday night ๐Ÿ™‚

One response »

I love to read your comments!

