Piccies of recent events!

Standard

Here are some pictures of my triathlon… I am going to buy the official ones so will post them up when I get those.

This is me on the cycle part of the triathlon.

This is me on the run part.

This is me finishing!

This is Rob coming out from the swim.

Rob on his cycle.

Rob on his run.

Rob finishing his run!

Helen Jenkins giving out prizes. I met her earlier in the day and she was sooooo nice!

My Dad and I at his leaving BBQ.

Rob and I.

The very lovely Laura from Keeping Healthy Getting Stylish

 I shall do a separate post on our meal, Laura is very kindly going to let me use the piccies!

Goodies from Lush!

Bags from Cath Kidston 

Lunchboxes from Cath Kidston

My swag from Infinity Foods: ground almonds, 3 Tulsi tea and Ecomil almond milk

 

😀

 

2 responses »

  1. I had been meaning to say – I went and got some of that tulsi tea, it was lovely! Plus you convinced me to go bath to Cath Kidson and get a make up bag! 😉

I love to read your comments!

