What a glorious day!

Standard

Today has been an absolute scorcher, so lovely and sunny.

First thing I did today was go for a 5k run along the seafront, was very sweaty by the end! Went a bit easy as I have got the triathlon on Saturday and managed 26:34, I was very pleased with that.

Today has been day 1 of my Dax Moy Summer Challenge. Going well so far!

Day one measurements:

Weight: 10st 9lbs

Hips: 38″

Waist (round belly button): 33″

Under bust: 31″

Bust: 35.5″

Arm: 12″

Thigh: 24″ (4 inches above the knee: 18.5″ & 8 inches above the knee 22″)

Breakfast was oats soaked overnight in water with added blueberries and half a banana.

Lunch was tabbouleh made with millet and loads of veg chucked in, with spinach and stir fried beef.

Dinner was the same as lunch, had to eat this on the train as I had my life class to go to straight from work.

Snacks have been almonds, apples, carrot sticks.

Tonnes of water, about 4 litres today! Licquorice and peppermint tea, and Tulsi tea.

The weather was so nice I sat outside on my lunchbreak to eat my lunch.

I had a really enjoyable session at my life drawing class, today was sadly the last lesson in this course of 8. I would definitely do it again, I learnt so much. I shall post up some pictures at some point of what I have drawn over the last few weeks.

It’s been a long day though, what with run this morning and not getting home until 10pm!

Hope you all had a great day 😀

I love to read your comments!

