Sunny Sunday…

Standard

Hullo hullo and happy Sunday evening!

It has been a beautifully sunny today today, awesome! Took advantage of this nice weather and went down to the beach first thing and swam in the sea trying out my new swim wetsuit. My first ever triathlon is next Saturday (2nd July) so just getting all final bits and pieces ready and prepped.

I felt pretty happy about my first open water swim so here goes for next week!

Did the food shopping and meal planned for the week, all Elimination Diet friendly I’ll have you know!!

Pottered about then spent an hour this evening on the beach doing some of my knitting, certainly coming along.

Will be taking photo’s, measurements and weight tomorrow so I can compare at the end of my 30 day challenge.

Enjoy your week peeps 🙂

I love to read your comments!

